Edinburgh Clubs

Edinburgh Clubs

Club Contact, Web Site, Venue




Arbery Productions info@arberyproductions.co.uk

Edinburgh Theatre Arts,

https://www.edinburghtheatrearts.com

St Ninians Hall, Comely Bank Road, Edinburgh

Pathhead Players pathheadplayers@googlemail.com www.pathheadplayers.org.uk

Pathhead Community Hall

Arkle Theatre Company grumpy@mulliganm.fsnet.co.uk

www.arkle-theatre.com

Indelible Arts Youth Theatre Info@thedramamill.com www.thedramamill.com

Various East Lothian Towns

Saughtonhall Drama Group Drama@Saughtonhall.com www.saughtonhall.com/dramagroup.html Saughtonhall Church

Brunton Players info@thebrunton.co.uk www.thebrunton.co.uk

Leitheatre, 

donarnott27@gmail.com

www.leitheatre.com

Inverleith St Serf's Church Centre

St Kentigern's academy Youth theatre

email :- styt@stkentigernsacademy.org.uk

St Kentigern's Academy West Main Street ,Blackburn, EH47 7LX

East Lothian Youth Theatre theatreadmin@eastlothian.gov.uk

The Luvvies, 

 wwww.theluvvies.com

Out of the Blue

St. Serfs Players, secretary@stserfsplayers.org.uk

https://www.stserfsplayers.org.uk

Inverleith St Serf's Church Centre

Edinburgh Graduate T.G.,  hello@egtg.co.uk

theegtg.com

Edinburgh University Graduate Offices,
18  Buccleuch Place

Mercators, The

douglascurrie@btinternet.com  www.themercators.org.uk

21 Minto Street, Edinburgh

The Livingston Players (SCIO) livingstonplayers@gmail.com www.livingstonplayers.org.uk

Howden Park Centre (Performance)

Edinburgh Makars, The edinburghmakars@gmail.com www.edinburghmakars.com

13 Brunswick Street Lane, Edinburgh

Mill Youth Theatre

Info@thedramamill.com

www.thedramamill.com

Various East Lothian Towns

TOT  Theatre (Russian speaking) nataly.cv.email@gmail.com

Drummond Community High School

Edinburgh Peoples Theatre, 

www.ept.org.uk

40 Mayfield Gardens, Edinburgh EH9 2BY

North Berwick Drama Circle, dixonduffy@madasafish.com

St Andrew Blackadder Hall,

North Berwick

Twilighters Theatre Club Twilighterstheatre@gmail.com

SCDA

Edinburgh District


© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.