WINNER OF THE MONOLOGUE WRITING COMPETITION

GLENBOIG TROPHY

YEAR	AUTHOR	PLAY
2021	Jane Orr of The Byre Writers	Swansong
2022	Deirdre Eadie of Tearaway Writers	Boxes
2023	Robin Smith of Aberdour Players	To Whom It May Concern
2024	Lynne Beaton of East Kilbride Rep Theatre Club	Potatoes

SECOND PLACE IN THE MONOLOGUE WRITING COMPETITION

YEAR	AUTHOR	PLAY
2022	Bob Davidson	International Space Station
2024	Julie Forrester of Dunoon Players	Sweet Dreams, Darling

THIRD PLACE IN THE MONOLOGUE WRITING COMPETITION

YEAR	AUTHOR	PLAY	
2022	Bob Davidson	Heather and the Bairn	
2024	lan Dray of Perth Drama Club	I Stand Alone	

WINNER OF THE MONOLOGUE PERFORMANCE COMPETITION SANDY GLASS TROPHY

YEAR	AUTHOR	PLAY	
2021	Liz McLardy of Dingwall Players	Perfect Pitch	
2022	Liz Drewett of Linlithgow Players	Leave a Light on for Me	
2023	Robin Smith of Aberdour Players	Enda Walsh	
2024	Isobel Coventry of Auld Kirk Players	A Fishy Tale	

SECOND PLACE IN THE MONOLOGUE PERFORMANCE COMPETITION

YEAR	AUTHOR	PLAY
2022	Alison Carcas of Linlithgow Players	Swedes
2023		
2024	Lynne Beaton of East Kilbride Rep Theatre Club	Potatoes

THIRD PLACE IN THE MONOLOGUE PERFORMANCE COMPETITION

YEAR	AUTHOR	PLAY
2022	Robin Smith of Aberdour Players	Bookends
2024	Susan Corbett of Perth Drama Club	Life's a Beach