## SCDA SCOTTISH YOUTH TROPHY WINNERS QUIDI VIDI TROPHY

YEAR	GROUP	PLAY	AUTHOR
2000	Carnoustie Theatre Club	Ernie's Incredible Illucinations	Alan Ayckbourn
2001	Lochside Youth Theatre	Rain On Me	Mark Rees
2002	Carnoustie Theatre Club	Burn Up	Derek Bowskill
2003	Carnoustie Theatre Club	The Terrible Fate of Humpty Dumpty	David Calcut
2004	Tain Royal Academy	Into Little Stars	Peter Whiteley
2005	Thistle Theatre Group	The Trees They Grow So High	Tony Powell
2006	Unmasqued Theatre Company (N.)	From Failing Hands	Joel Mason Houck
2007	Carnoustie Theatre Club (N.)	We'll Be Home Tomorrow	Wayne Denfhy
2008	Young Portonians (E.)	Is it Time Yet Dad?	Wayne Denfhy
2009	Young Portonians (E.)	And Then There Were Three	John F. Glen
2010	Kirkintilloch Youth Players (W.)	Tick Tock	Amy Angus
2011	Scrap Happy Theatre Blairgowrie N.	Live With It	The Company
2012	Fintry A.D.S. Youth	Beware the Jabberwock	Ron Nicol
2013	Aberdour Players Youth Players (E.)	The Legend of Sleepy Hollow	Jonathon Josephson
2014	Aberdour Players Youth Players (E.)	Hard to Swallow	Mark Wheeller
2015	Palace Players (N.)	Down Came the Rain	Burgess Clark
2016	Fintry A.D.S. (E.)	Tuesdays and Sundays	Dan Arnold & M Hahn
2017	Kirkintilloch Youth Players	The Wall	D. C. Jackson
2018	Stromness Drama Club	Stressed, a Teen Symphony	Alan Haehnal
2019	Kirkintilloch Youth Players	Scarfed for Life	Martin Travers
2022	Blairgowrie Players DG Youth	Down Came the Rain	Burgess Clarke
2023	Kirkintilloch Youth Players	Teechers	John Godber
2024	Kirkintilloch Players (Youth)	Girls Like That	Evan Placey

## DOLLY NICOL YOUTH TROPHY - RUNNERS UP

YE	AR	GROUP	PLAY	AUTHOR
20	)24	Mill Youth Theatre (Youth)	Model Behaviour	Jon Brittain